ResearchFest scientistA research scientist in the cancer research laboratoryA research scientist in the cancer research laboratory

Research

AEC meeting dates

Deadlines and meeting dates for our Animal Ethics Committee (AEC).

2021

New protocols and amendments deadline

Committee meeting

Thursday 21 January 2021 at 9am Thursday 4 February 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 18 February 2021 at 9am Thursday 4 March 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 18 March 2021 at 9am Thursday 8 April 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 29 April 2021 at 9am Thursday 13 May 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 27 May 2021 at 9am Thursday 10 June 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 24 June 2021 at 9am Thursday 08 July 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 22 July 2021 at 9am Thursday 05 August 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 19 August 2021 at 9am Thursday 02 September 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 16 September 2021 at 9am Thursday 30 September 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 21 October 2021 at 9am Thursday 04 November 2021 at 1pm
Thursday 26 October 2021 at 9am Thursday 02 December 2021 at 1pm

2022

New protocols and amendments deadline

Committee meeting

Thursday 20 January 2022 at 9am Thursday 3 February 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 10 February 2022 at 9am Thursday 24 February 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 10 March 2022 at 9am Thursday 24 March 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 07 April 2022 at 9am Thursday 21 April 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 05 May 2022 at 9am Thursday 19 May 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 02 June 2022 at 9am Thursday 16 June 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 30 June 2022 at 9am Thursday 14 July 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 28 July 2022 at 9am Thursday 11 August 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 25 August 2022 at 9am Thursday 08 September 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 22 September 2022 at 9am Thursday 06 October 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 27 October 2022 at 9am Thursday 10 November 2022 at 1pm
Thursday 24 November 2022 at 9am Thursday 08 December 2022 at 1pm