In this section, you can find the following information:


ICU Medical

Dr Stephen Warrillow

Associate Professor Andrew Hilton
Deputy Director

Professor Rinaldo Bellomo
Director Of Critical Care Research

Associate Professor Graeme Hart

Dr Helen Opdam

Dr Cameron Knott

Associate Professor Daryl Jones

Dr Sam Radford

Dr Dharshi Karalapillai

Dr Andrew Casament

Dr Jane Lewis

ICU Nursing

Michelle Topple
ICU Nurse Unit Manager

ICU Nurse Educators:

Paula Carty

Alicia McIntosh

James Bennett

Kelli McAlpine

ICU Admin

Christine Hanko
ICU Team Leader

Jacinta Middleton
Personal Assistant to Medical Director & Nurse Unit Manager

Karen Rogers, Leanne Gray, Michelle Sinclair
ICU Ward Clerks

Acknowledgement flags

Austin Health acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
We celebrate, value and include people of all backgrounds, genders, sexualities, cultures, bodies and abilities.