Oncologist Dr. Belinda Yeoh and a patient

Departments

Contact us

Location

    Acute Spinal Ward:
    Ward 3 North
    Austin Hospital
    145 Studley Road
    Heidelberg VIC 3084
    Australia

    Spinal Rehabilitation Facility:
    Royal Talbot Rehabilitation Centre
    1 Yarra Boulevard
    Kew
    Victoria
    Australia 3101

    Link to location maps


    Postal address:
    Victorian Spinal Cord Service
    Austin Hospital
    PO Box 5555
    Heidelberg VIC 3084
    Australia

Medical Director

    Dr Andrew Nunn
   
Director
    Phone: 03 9496 5000

    andrew.nunn@austin.org.au 

Management

    Belinda Rickard
    A/General Manager
    Phone: 03 9496 4986

    belinda.rickard@austin.org.au

 

 

Nursing ward

    Ashley Fowler
    A/ Nurse Unit Manager - Acute
    Phone:  03 9496 5907

    ashley.fowler@austin.org.au


    Donna Ashworth
    Nurse Unit Manager - Rehabilitation
    Phone: 03 9490 7305

   donna.ashworth@austin.org.au

Allied Health – Acute

    Rita Felicissimo
    Senior Social Worker
    Phone: 03 9496 5560

    rita.felicissimo@austin.org.au


    Jack Ross
    Senior Physiotherapist – Acute
    Phone: 03 9496 5461

    jacqueline.ross@austin.org.au


    Michelle Marriner
    A/Senior Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 03 9490 7283

    michelle.marriner@austin.org.au 


    Mark McDonald
    Senior Physiotherapist - Rehabilitation
    Phone: 03 9490 7284

    mark.mcdonald@austin.org.au

 

Outpatient clinic nurse

    Sue Dickson
    A/Spinal Urology Nurse
    Phone: 03 9496 5904

   sue.dickson@austin.org.au 

 

    Anna Brown
    VSCS Outpatient Nurse
    Phone:  03 9496 5169
    Fax:  03 9496 5176

    anna.brown@austin.org.au  

Outreach services

    Community Spinal Nurses
    Phone: 03 9490 7297


    SpORRT - Spinal Outreach Risk Reduction Team
    Phone: 03 9496 5351

    sporrt@austin.org.au

 

Upper Limb Program

    Upper Limb Program
    Phone: 03 9490 7285

    upper.limb.program@austin.org.au