ResearchFest scientistA research scientist in the cancer research laboratoryA research scientist in the cancer research laboratory

Research

HREC meeting dates

Deadlines and meeting dates for our Human Research Ethics Committee (HREC).

2021

New application deadline

Committee meeting

Wednesday 29 September 2021 at 9am Thursday 14 October 2021 at 3pm
Wednesday 27 October 2021 at 9am Thursday 11 November 2021 at 3pm
Wednesday 24 November 2021 at 9am Thursday 09 December 2021 at 3pm

2022

New application deadline

Committee meeting

Wednesday 19 January 2022 at 9am Thursday 03 February 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 07 February 2022 at 9am Thursday 17 February 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 02 March 2022 at 9am Thursday 17 March 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 06 April 2022 at 9am Thursday 28 April 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 11 May 2022 at 9am Thursday 26 May 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 08 June 2022 at 9am Thursday 23 June 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 06 July 2022 at 9am Thursday 21 July 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 03 August 2022 at 9am Thursday 18 August 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 9am Thursday 15 September 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 28 September 2022 at 9am Thursday 13 October 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 26 October 2022 at 9am Thursday 10 November 2022 at 3pm
Wednesday 23 November 2022 at 9am Thursday 08 December 2022 at 3pm