Austin Hospital entrance

About Us

Contact us

Sue Shilbury

    Chief Executive Officer

    Lina Costanzo 
    Executive Assistant
    Phone: 03 9496 5363

    Lina.Costanzo@austin.org.au

Dr Fergus Kerr

    Chief Medical Officer

    Robyn Dellar 
    Executive Assistant
    Phone: 03 9496 5432
    

    Robyn.Dellar@austin.org.au

Bernadette Twomey

    Chief Nursing Officer

    Faye Beg
    Executive Assistant
    Phone: 03 9496 6655
   

    Faye.Beg@austin.org.au

Natalie McDonald

    Chief Financial Officer

    Mandy Bowman
    Executive Assistant
    Phone: 03 9496 3110

    Mandy.Bowman@austin.org.au

Anna Phillips

    Executive Director People & Culture

    Julie Fielde 
    Executive Assistant
    Phone: 03 9496 5820

    Julie.Fielde@austin.org.au


 


 

Ray Van Kuyk

    Chief Information & Services Officer

    Faye Beg 
    Executive Assistant
    Phone: 03 9496 6655

    Faye.Beg@austin.org.au

Cameron Goodyear

    Executive Director Clinical Operations and Imaging Services

    Agapi Elias 
    Executive Assistant 
    Phone: 03 9496 5188

    Agapi.Elias@austin.org.au

Jason Payne

    Executive Director Clinical Operations and Ambulatory Services

    Agapi Elias 
    Executive Assistant 
    Phone: 03 9496 5188

    Agapi.Elias@austin.org.au

Shelley Castree-Croad

Executive Director Chief Operating Officer 

Mandy Bowman
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 9496 3110

Mandy.Bowman@austin.org.au