A nurse checks on a patient in the cancer ward

Departments

Contact us

General enquiries

    Martha Thomas
    Phone: 03 9496 5477
    Fax: 03 9457 5485

    marthat@unimelb.edu.au

Student enquiries

    Jo Mayall
    Phone: 03 9496 3590
    Fax: 03 9457 5485

    jmayall@unimelb.edu.au

Staff

Prof Jeffrey Zajac
Head of Department
Phone: 03 9496 5198
Fax: 03 9457 5485

j.zajac@unimelb.edu.au

 

Prof Louise Burrell
Deputy Head
Phone: 03 9496 2159
Fax: 03 9497 4554

l.burrell@unimelb.edu.au

 

Helen Dedman
Executive Manager
Phone: 03 9496 3602

hld@unimelb.edu.au

 

Susan Hisheh
Laboratory Manager
Phone: 03 9496 5488
Fax: 03 9457 5485

shisheh@unimelb.edu.au

Austin Hospital

    Martha Thomas
    Phone: 03 9496 5477
    Fax: 03 9457 5485

    marthat@unimelb.edu.au


    Address:

    Level 7, Lance Townsend Building
    Austin Hospital
    145 Studley Rd
    Heidelberg
    Victoria
    Australia, 3084

    Link to location maps

    

    Postal address:

    Department of Medicine
    Austin Hospital
    PO Box 5555
    Heidelberg
    Victoria
    Australia, 3084

 

Heidelberg Repatriation Hospital

    Cheryl Adams
    Phone: 03 9496 2160
    Fax: 03 9497 4554

    cadams@unimelb.edu.au

    

    Address:

    Building 24
    Heidelberg Repatriation Hospital
    300 Waterdale Rd
    Heidelberg West
    Victoria
    Australia,  3081

    Link to location maps

    

    Postal address:

    Department of Medicine
    Heidelberg Repatriation Hospital
    PO Box 5444
    Heidelberg West
    Victoria
    Australia, 3081

Epilepsy Research Centre

    Bronwyn Grinton
    Phone: 03 9496 2761
    Fax: 03 9496 2291

    grinton@unimelb.edu.au

    

    Address:

    Level 1, Neuroscience Building
    Heidelberg Repatriation Hospital
    300 Waterdale Road
    Heidelberg West
    Victoria
    Australia, 3081

    Link to location maps

    

    Postal address:

    Epilepsy Reserach Centre
    Heidelberg Repatriation Hospital
    PO Box 5444
    Heidelberg West
    Victoria
    Australia, 3081