A nurse checks on a patient in the cancer ward

Departments

Staff

Prof. Michael M. Saling
Director
Department of Clinical Neuropsychology
Convenor of Clinical Neuropsychology
The University of Melbourne
Ph 03 9496 2795

mmsaling@unimelb.edu.au


Dr Marie O'Shea
Deputy Director
Department of Clinical Neuropsychology
Comprehensive Epilepsy Program/Seizure Surgery Follow-Up and Rehabilitation Program
Days: Monday to Friday
Ph 03 9496 2560

marie.o'shea@austin.org.au


Dr. Jennifer Bradshaw
Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Acute Stroke Unit, Inpatient Medical/Surgical Units, Neurology and Neurosurgery
Days: Monday to Thursday
Ph 03 9496 4988

jennifer.bradshaw@austin.org.au
 

Dr David Weintrob
Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Neurology, Neurosurgery, Comprehensive Epilepsy Program and Neurobehaviour Clinic
Days: Tuesday to Friday
Ph 03 9496 4987

david.weintrob@austin.org.au
 

Dr. Silvana Micallef
Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Paediatrics (epilepsy), General Outpatients.
Days: Monday, Tuesday and Friday
Ph 03 9496 2424

silvana.micallef@austin.org.au
 

Dr Lanki Pangnadasa
Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Aged Care Services (Geriatric Rehabilitation, General Outpatients, Inpatient Medical/Surgical Units)
Days: Monday to Friday
Ph 03 9496 2559

lanki.pangnadasa@austin.org.au
 

Dr. Rowena Beecham
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Geriatric Rehabilitation, General Outpatients, Inpatient medical/Surgical Units
Days: Monday and Wednesday
Ph 03 9496 2138

rowena.beecham@austin.org.au
 

Dr Eleanor De' Ath-Miller
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Veterans' Psychiatry Unit, General Psychiatry, Geriatric Rehabilitation,
Days: Tuesday & Wednesday
Ph 03 9496 2999

eleanor.de'ath@austin.org.au
 

Prof. Sarah Wilson
Honorary Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Ph 03 9496 2795 

sarahw@unimelb.edu.au



Dr Leasha Lillywhite
Locum Neuropsychologist
Stroke Memory Skills Group
Days: Tuesday

leasha.lillywhite@austin.org.au  
           

Ms. Diana Giuliano
Secretary
Days: Monday to Thursday
Ph 03 9496 2795

diana.giuliano@austin.org.au