A nurse checks on a patient in the cancer ward

Departments

Staff

 

Director of Pharmacy
  Kent Garrett
  


T: 03 9496 5575
F: 03 9459 4546
E: kent.garrett@austin.org.au

Deputy Director of Pharmacy
  Alice Chow
  

T: 03 9496 5006
F: 03 9459 4546
E: alice.chow@austin.org.au
Senior Staff
  Susan Bury - Clinical Training

T: 03 9496 5807
F: 03 9459 4546
E: susan.bury@austin.org.au
  Michael Ching - Clinical Drug Trials T: 03 9496 3178
F: 03 9459 4546
E: michael.ching@austin.org.au
  Andrew Harding - Ed Pharmacist

T: 03 9496 4706
F: 03 9496 4697
E: andrew.harding@austin.org.au  

  Senior Pharmacist - Royal Talbot
  Rehabilitation Centre
T: 03 9490 7330
F: 03 9490 7226
  Lisa Ho - Quality Use of Medicnines Pharmacist T: 03 9496 5846
F: 03 9459 4546
E: lisa.ho@austin.org.au   
  Robbie McLauchlan - Dispensary Manager  T: 03 9496 5291
F: 9459 4546
E: robbie.mclauchlan@austin.org.au  
  Alana Meaklim - Intern Co-ordinator T: 03 9496 3039
F: 03 9459 4546
E: alana.meaklim@austin.org.au  
  Sue Melbourne - Mental Health Pharmacist  T: 03 9496 6474
F: 03 9496 4546
E: sue.melbourne@austin.org.au  
  Jim Siderov - Oncology Pharmacist  T: 03 9496 3172
F: 03 9459 4546
E: jim.siderov@austin.org.au  
  Francine Tanner - Clinical Co-ordinator 

T: 9496 5807
F: 03 9459 4546
E: francine.tanner@austin.org.au  

  Simone Taylor - Research Pharmacist T: 03 9496 4706
F: 03 9496 4697
E: simone.taylor@austin.org.au
  Tim Tran - Intern Co-ordinator

T: 03 9496 5004
F: 03 9459 4546
E: tim.tran@austin.org.au

  Graeme Vernon - Drug Information Pharmacist

T: 03 9496 5668
F: 03 9459 4546
E: graeme.vernon@austin.org.au

  Jean Schimdt - Drug Dependency Pharmacist

T: 03 9496 5009
F: 03 9459 4546
E: jean.schmidt@austin.org.au

  Steve Yeoh - Pharmacist, Heidelberg Repatriation
  Hospital
T: 03 9496 2683
F: 03 9496 4260
E: steve.yeoh@austin.org.au
Administrative Assistant
  Lynn Maggs

T: 03 9496 3170
F: 03 9459 4546
E: lynn.maggs@austin.org.au