Nurse and baby in the Paediatrics ward

Staff

Stay informed about what's happening

The dedicated fundraising team is headed by Director of Fundraising Debbie Shiell. Covering both Austin Health and the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre, our philanthropy includes trusts and foundations, corporate partnerships, bequests, events, community fundraising, gifts in memory and gifts in celebration. Please contact us to discuss how we can work together with you!

For general inquires, please contact:
Fundraising Reception
Ph 03 9496 5753
fundraising@austin.org.au

Debbie Shiell
Director of Fundraising & Development
Ph 03 9496 5116 / Mobile 0419 583 000
debbie.shiell@austin.org.au

Margarita Herouvim
Head of Partnerships
Ph 03 9496 5194
margarita.herouvim@austin.org.au

Jeremy Maxwell
Head of Philanthropy (Acting)
Ph 03 9496 2147
jeremy.maxwell@austin.org.au

Veronica Gargano
Head of Direct Marketing
Ph 03 9496 4140
veronica.gargano@austin.org.au

Sevi Skaleris
Bequest & Recognition Co-ordinator
Ph 03 9496 5361
sevi.skaleris@austin.org.au

Hannah Cusack
Events Manager
Ph 03 9496 4113
hannah.cusack@austin.org.au

Linda Ball
Communications Manager
Ph 03 9496 2993
linda.ball@austin.org.au

Melissa Cramp
Fundraising Community Projects Officer
Ph 03 9496 4158
melissa.cramp@austin.org.au

Jenny Brown
Executive Assistant
Ph 03 9496 4164
jenny.brown@austin.org.au

Raff Savvas
Data Entry Clerk
Ph 03 9496 4225
raffaelina.savvas@austin.org.au

Mary Patterson
Fundraising Assistant
Ph 03 9496 5753
mary.patterson@austin.org.au

Elaine Levine
Retail & Auxiliaries Co-ordinator
Ph 03 9496 5753
elaine.levine@austin.org.au

Yael Hylton
Data & Systems Administrator
Ph 03 9496 6343
yael.hylton@austin.org.au