Nurse and baby in the Paediatrics ward

Staff

The dedicated fundraising team is headed by Fellow of the Fundraising Institute of Australia (FFIA), Sharon Hillman.

For general inquires, please contact:
Fundraising Reception
Ph 03 9496 5753

Sharon Hillman FFIA
Director of Fundraising & Development
Ph 03 9496 5116
sharon.hillman@austin.org.au

Margarita Herouvim
Head of Partnerships
Ph 03 9496 5194
margarita.herouvim@austin.org.au


Leigh Wallace OAM
Head of Philanthropy
Ph 03 9496 2147
leigh.wallace@austin.org.au

Veronica Gargano
Head of Direct Marketing
Ph 03 9496 4140
veronica.gargano@austin.org.au

Sevi Skaleris
Bequest & Recognition Manager
Ph 03 9496 5361
sevi.skaleris@austin.org.au

Hannah Cusack
Events Manager
Ph 03 9496 4113
hannah.cusack@austin.org.au

David Furniss
Corporate Partnerships Manager
Ph 03 9496 4129 
david.furniss@austin.org.au

Linda Ball
Communications Manager
Ph 03 9496 2993
linda.ball@austin.org.au

Melissa Cramp
Fundraising Community Projects Officer
Ph 03 9496 4158
melissa.cramp@austin.org.au

Jenny Brown
Executive Assistant
Ph 03 9496 4164
jenny.brown@austin.org.au

Raff Savvas
Data Entry Clerk
Ph 03 9496 4225
raffaelina.savvas@austin.org.au

Elaine Levine
Retail & Auxiliaries Co-ordinator
Ph 03 9496 5753
elaine.levine@austin.org.au

Yael Hylton
Data & Systems Administrator
Ph 03 9496 6343
yael.hylton@austin.org.au