Education

Education

Contact us

General enquiries

    Phone: 03 9496 3311
    Email: ceu@austin.org.au

    Address:

    Clinical Education Unit 
    (Nursing Education)
    Level 4, Austin Hospital Tower
    Austin Hospital
    145 Studley Road
    Heidelberg, Victoria, Australia, 3084

    Link to location maps

    Postal address:

    Clinical Education Unit 
    (Nursing Education)
    Austin Hospital
    PO Box 5555
    Heidelberg, Victoria, Australia, 3084

Manager

    Shirley Burke
    Manager, Clinical Nursing Education
    Clinical Education Unit
    Phone: 03 9496 4748
    Email: shirley.burke@austin.org.au

Administration Office

    Phone: 03 9496 3311
                 ceu@austin.org.au

Education Coordinators

Graduate Nurse Program
Jane Warneke

Phone: 03 9496 4750
Email: graduatenurseprogram@austin.org.au

Medical Services Division
Carolyn Cochrane

Phone: 03 9496 4954
Email: carolyn.cochrane@austin.org.au

Cancer and Neurosciences Division
Morag Morrison

Phone: 03 9496 4766
Email: morag.morrison@austin.org.au

Surgery, Anaesthetics and Procedural Medicine Division
Caroline Cooper-Blair

Phone: 03 9496 4753
Email: caroline.cooper-blair@austin.org.au

Continuing Care Division
Kathryn Salamone

Phone: 03 9496 4755
Email: kathryn.salamone@austin.org.au

Clinical Placement
Jessica Walters

Phone: 03 9496 4764
Email: jessica.walters@austin.org.au