Oncologist Dr. Belinda Yeoh and a patient

Departments

Staff

Prof. Michael M. Saling

Honorary Consultant Clinical Neuropsychologist
Department of Clinical Neuropsychology
Convenor of Clinical Neuropsychology
The University of Melbourne
Phone: 03 9496 2795

mmsaling@unimelb.edu.au


Dr. Marie O'Shea

Director
Department of Clinical Neuropsychology
Comprehensive Epilepsy Program/Seizure Surgery Follow-Up and Rehabilitation Program
Days: Monday to Friday
Phone: 03 9496 2560

marie.o'shea@austin.org.au


Dr. Jennifer Bradshaw

Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Acute Stroke Unit, Inpatient Medical/Surgical Units, Neurology and Neurosurgery
Days: Monday to Thursday
Phone: 03 9496 4988

jennifer.bradshaw@austin.org.au


Dr. David Weintrob
Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Neurology, Neurosurgery, Comprehensive Epilepsy Program and Neurobehaviour Clinic
Days: Tuesday to Friday
Phone: 03 9496 4987

david.weintrob@austin.org.au


Dr. Silvana Micallef

Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Paediatrics (epilepsy), General Outpatients.
Days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
Phone: 03 9496 2424

silvana.micallef@austin.org.au


Dr. Lanki Pangnadasa

Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Aged Care Services (Geriatric Rehabilitation, General Outpatients, Inpatient Medical/Surgical Units)
Days: Monday to Friday
Phone: 03 9496 2559

lanki.pangnadasa@austin.org.au


Dr. Rowena Beecham
Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Geriatric Rehabilitation, General Outpatients, Inpatient medical/Surgical Units
Days: Monday & Wednesday
Phone: 03 9496 2138

rowena.beecham@austin.org.au


Dr. Eleanor De' Ath-Miller

Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Veterans' Psychiatry Unit, General Psychiatry, Geriatric Rehabilitation,
Days: Monday & Friday
Phone: 03 9496 2999

eleanor.de'ath@austin.org.au


Dr. Chris Tailby
Senior (Research) Clinical Neuropsychologist
Days: Friday
Phone: 03 9496 4989

christopher.tailby@austin.org.au


Dr. Leasha Lillywhite
Locum Clinical Neuropsychologist
Stroke Memory Skills Group, Geriatric Rehabilitation, General Outpatients, Inpatient medical/Surgical Units

leasha.lillywhite@austin.org.au


Ms. Courtney Lewis

Honorary Neuropsychology Registrar
Days: Tueday
Phone: 03 9496 4987

courtney.lewis@austin.org.au


Prof. Sarah Wilson

Honorary Senior Clinical Neuropsychologist
Phone: 03 8344 0398

sarahw@unimelb.edu.au


Dr. Genevieve Rayner
Honorary Clinical Neuropsychologist

ranerg@unimelb.edu.au


Ms. Diana Giuliano
Secretary
Days: Monday to Thursday
Phone: 03 9496 2795

diana.giuliano@austin.org.au