Austin Hospital entrance

About

Contact us

Dr. Max Alexander, Chief Executive Officer (interim)

Lina Costanzo
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 9496 5363
Lina.Costanzo@austin.org.au

Shelley Castree-Croad, Chief Operating Officer

Agapi Elias 
Executive Assistant 
Phone: 03 9496 5188

Agapi.Elias@austin.org.au

Dr Mark Lubliner, Chief Medical Officer

Kiara Sotiriau
Executive Assistant 
Phone: 03 9496 5432

kiara.Sotiriou@austin.org.au 

Bernadette Twomey, Chief Nursing Officer

Mandy Bowman
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 9496 3110

Mandy.Bowman@austin.org.au

Natalie McDonald, Chief Financial Officer

Faye Beg
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 9496 6655

Faye.Beg@austin.org.au

Anna Phillips, Chief People and Culture Officer

Faye Beg
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 9496 6655

Faye.Beg@austin.org.au

Ray Van Kuyk, Chief Information & Services Officer

Melissa Cramp
Executive Assistant
Phone: 03 9496 5820

Melissa.Cramp@austin.org.au

Executive Director Operations

Agapi Elias
Executive Assistant
Phone:
03 9496 5188

Agapi.Elias@austin.org.au

Acknowledgement flags

Austin Health acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
We celebrate, value and include people of all backgrounds, genders, sexualities, cultures, bodies and abilities.